Jardiance



JardianceReviews

people have reviewed this drug
2.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 1 months ago (10/11/2018)

RatedJardiancefor Diabetes Mellitus Type IIReport

Started taking Jardiance on July 16th. My A1C was at 8.0. Eating junk most days, no exercise. I started a daily fast walk of about 2.5 miles, started eating better, and with the help of Jardiance, the pounds starting flying off. I've lost 25 pounds since then, and my A1C is down to 5.5. Couldn't recommend this more!

Report
3 Stars
Posted 2 months ago (9/9/2018)

RatedJardiancefor Diabetes Mellitus Type IIReport

Jardiance 10 mg. Initally 1 episode of dizziance at start. 2 wks in major vertigo, thirsty, urination and no apparent change in BS but increase in HR 100 and BP 148/84. Stopped Jardiance and vertigo was reduced but still remains after 5 days, now fasting BS 150 n/c, HR 85, BP 128/84. Dr. follow up coming.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 8 months ago (3/16/2018)

RatedJardiancefor Diabetes Mellitus Type IIReport

I took Jardiance for about 3 months and did not lower my blood sugar at all . I started having urinary problems immediately and a vaginal yeast infection after the 3rd day of which I still can't get rid of . I stopped taking Jardiance after 3 months but still have the infection which will not go away regardless of the many medications for it that I have tried .. I am still losing weight to the point that people are asking me if I am sick .. I would not recommend this drug to anyone as the side affects are too numerous to mention.. How the FDA could even allow this to be on the market is beyond me ..

Report
1 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/9/2017)

RatedJardiancefor Diabetes Mellitus Type IIReport

Made me really sick

Report
1 Stars
Posted 37 months ago (10/13/2015)

RatedJardiancefor Diabetes Mellitus Type IIReport

I was on Metformin 2000 mg daily and could never get A1C Fast below 130. My A1C was above 7.1 prior to this. I tried this as a stand alone and found not decrease in BS levels. I have urge to urinate and did urinate every hour 24 hours a day. I awoke hourly to urinate and seemed to have a uncomfortabe feeling in my urinary track most of the time. I drank excessive water all the time and had urge for salt. I had trouble going back to sleep after being awoken with urge to urinate.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 38 months ago (10/6/2015)

RatedJardiancefor Diabetes Mellitus Type IIReport

I HAVE BEEN ON THIS DRUG SINCE MAY 2015 THE LOW DOSE AND HAVE SEVERAL YEAST INFECTIONS. BUT IM STILL ON THIS DRUG AND HAVE HAD MY DOASGE INCREASE AND I HAVE HAD OTHER SIDE EFFECTS SINCE BEING ON THIS HIGHER DOSE.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: The Pearls and Pits of Jardiance: What You Need to Know

Jardiance Reviews
Jardiance Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Jardiance Reviews pictures

Jardiance Reviews forecasting
Jardiance Reviews forecasting photo

Jardiance Reviews photo
Jardiance Reviews photo

Jardiance Reviews Jardiance Reviews new foto
Jardiance Reviews new pictures

photo Jardiance Reviews
photo Jardiance Reviews

Watch Jardiance Reviews video
Watch Jardiance Reviews video

Forum on this topic: Jardiance Reviews, jardiance-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Jardiance Reviews, jardiance-reviews/ , jardiance-reviews/

Related News


Top 10 Trash Items In The Ocean
Does Alcohol Protect Against Cardiovascular Disease
Adlone-40 Reviews
Chocolate Strawberry Cups
How to Warm up a Room
How to Be a Kansas City Royals Fan
How to Become a Buddhist Monk
Take A Look Inside Rankin’s NSFW Nudes Book
An Unexpected Side Effect of My MS Advocacy: Self-Empowerment
How to Groom an Affenpinscher
How to Do Abdominal Breathing
3 Ways to Open Ports
All the Looks: Prabal Gurung’s Warrior-Chic Fall 2013Collection
21 Easy Trendy Work Outfits for Spring
How to Make a Pilot Hole



Date: 03.12.2018, 20:35 / Views: 55153